Contacts

Partner 1
Name European Council of the Paint, Printing Inks and Artists Colours Industry – CEPE
Type SME Association/Grouping
Address, phone, website Av Van Nieuwenhuyse 6,
BE – 1160 Brussels,
BELGIUM
+32 2 676 74 80
http://www.cepe.org/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Jan van der Meulen, +32 2 676 7481, j.vandermeulen@cepe.org
Carine Willems, +32 2 676 7484, c.willems@cepe.org
Partner 2
Name Danmarks Farve og Limindustri
Type SME Association/Grouping
Address, phone, website H.C. Andersens Boulevard 18,
DK-1787 Copenhagen V,
DENMARK
+45 3377 3064
http://www.dfl.di.dk/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Nina Milling Riiser, +45 3377 3672, nimr@di.dk
Partner 3
Name Federation of the European Building and Joinery Associations FEMIB
Type SME Association/Grouping
Address, phone, website Walter-Kolb-Str. 1-7, 60594
Frankfurt a. M.
GERMANY
+49 95 50 54-32
www.femib.eu
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Frank Koos, +49 95 50 54-17, koos@femib.eu
Anders Isaksson, anders.isaksson@inwido.se
Partner 4
Name Cluster Construcción Sostenible
Type SME Association/Grouping
Address, phone, website C/San Vicente Ferrer 1,
Edificio La Marina V44,
38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife,
SPAIN
+34 922244114
www.clusterccs.org
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Diego Broock Hijar, +34 922244114, dbroock@clusterccs.org
JM Cabello, jcabello@innovalia.org
Partner 5
Name The British Coatings Federation
Type SME Association/Grouping
Address, phone, website Riverbridge House,
Guildford Road,
Leatherhead,
Surrey, KT22 9AD
UNITED KINGDOM
+44 1372 365989
www.coatings.org.uk
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Hugh Williams, +44 1372 365989, hugh.williams@bcf.co.uk
Tom Bowtell, +44 1372 365989, tom.bowtell@bcf.co.uk
Partner 6
Name The British Woodworking Federation
Type SME Association/Grouping
Address, phone, website The Building Centre,
26 Store Street,
London, WC1E 7BT,
UNITED KINGDOM
+44 844 209 2610
www.bwf.org.uk
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Iain McIlwee, +44 844 209 2612, iain.mcilwee@bwf.org.uk
Kevin Underwood, +44 844 209 2610, kevin.underwood@bwf.org.uk
Chris Addison, +44 844 209 2615, chris.addison@bwf.org.uk
Partner 7
Name George Barnsdale & Sons Ltd
Type Other enterprises or end-users
Address, phone, website High Street,
Donnington,
PE11 4TA,
UNITEC KINGDOM
+44 1775823000
www.georgebarnsdale.co.uk
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Stephen Wright, +44 1775823000, swright@gbstp.com
Partner 8
Name Drywood Coatings B.V
Type Other enterprises or end-users
Address, phone, website Hendrik ter Kuilestraat 181,
NL-7547 SK Enschede,
THE NETHERLANDS
+31 53 4334422
www.drywood.nl
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Mari de Meijer, +31 53 4334422, m.demeijer@drywood.nl
Partner 9
Name Pausch Messtechnik GmbH
Type Other enterprises or end-users
Address, phone, website 53 Nordstrasse,
Haan 42781,
GERMANY
+49 2129 9396-0
www.pausch.com
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Gerhard Pausch, +49 2129 9396-22, gpausch@pausch.com
Partner 10
Name Overfladeteknik Maleteknisk Rådgivning ApS
Type Other enterprises or end-users
Address, phone, website Akacievej 2A,
2640 Hedehusene,
DENMARK
+45 4399 6048
www.overflade.dk
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Peter Svane, +45 4399 6048, ps@overflade.dk
Partner 11
Name Institut Technologique FCBA
Type RTD Performer
Address, phone, website Allée de Boutaut – BP 227,
F-33028 Bordeaux Cedex,
FRANCE
+ 33 5 56 43 63 00
www.fcba.fr
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Laurence Podgorski, +33 5 56 43 63 66, laurence.podgorski@fcba.fr
Partner 12
Name Holzforschung Austria
Type RTD Performer
Address, phone, website Franz-Grill-Strasse 7,
Wien 1030,
AUSTRIA
+43 1/798 26 23-0
www.holzforschung.at
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Gerhard Grull, +43 1 798 26 23 61, g.gruell@holzforschung.at
Partner 13
Name PRA
Type RTD Performer
Address, phone, website 14 Castle Mews, High Street,
Hampton,
Middlesex, TW12 2NP,
UNITED KINGDOM
+44 20 8487 0800,
http://www.pra-world.com/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Angie Miller, +44 20 8487 0821, a.miller@pra-world.com
Jon Graystone,  +44 20 8487 0830, j.graystone@pra-world.com
Wendy Williams, +44 20 8487 0811, w.williams@pra-world.com
Partner 14
Name CATAS S.p.A.
Type RTD Performer
Address, phone, website 24/3 Via Antica,
San Giovanni al Natisone 33048,
ITALY
+39 0432747231
www.catas.com
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Franco Bulian, +39 043 274 7231, bulian@catas.com
Partner 15
Name Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology – EMPA
Type RTD Performer
Address, phone, website Ueberlandstrasse 129,
8600 Duebendorf,
SWITZERLAND
+41 58 765 11 11
www.empa.ch
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Martin Arnold, +41 58 765 46 83, martin.arnold@empa.ch
Logo